Janta Bank Nepal has extended their branch office in Morang and Rolpa district. The bank’s brach is located at Tinpaini in Morang and Duikhuli in Rolpa.

Laxmi Bank has also extended 17th branch in Kathmandu valley. The extended branch has established at Sanepa, Lalitpur. As well as, Century Commercial Bank has extended three branch offices at Tandi in Chitwan, Bardibas in Mahotari and Birendrabazar in Dhanusa district.

Leave a Reply

two × 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.